sitemap sitemap
  goEast 2004
  accreditation
   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Organizer
Deutsches Filminstitut - DIF
Schaumainkai 41
60596 Frankfurt
Telefon: +49-69 / 96 12 20 27 or +49-69 / 66 37 29 46
Fax: +49-69 / 66 37 29 47
E-mail: info@filmfestival-goeast.de

Director Deutsches Filminstitut – DIF
Claudia Dillmann

Festival Director
Christine Kopf
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 25
E-mail: kopf@filmfestival-goEast.de

Artistic Director
Swetlana Sikora
Tel.: +49-69 / 66 37 29 46
E-mail: sikora@filmfestival-goeast.de

Festival Management
Karin Schyle
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 17
E-mail: schyle@filmfestival-goeast.de

Assistant
Franziska Schuster
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 27
E-mail: schuster@filmfestival-goeast.de

Controlling
Aïssé de Bonneval
E-mail: bonneval@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Students´ Competition
Andrea Wink
E-mail: wink@filmfestival-goEast.de

Press Contact
Sigrid Scherer
Phone: +49-69 / 96 12 20 36
Mail: scherer@filmfestival-goeast.de

Catalogue Editorial Manager
Michael Adrian
Telefon: 069 – 96 12 20 36
E-mail: adrian@filmfestival-goEast.de

Guest Service
Dörte Nimz
Telefon: 069 – 96 12 20 41
E-mail: nimz@filmfestival-goEast.de

Saska Domic
Telefon: 0611 – 166 58 64
E-mail: domic@filmfestival-goEast.de

Marketing Research of Target Groups / School Film Days
Katja Rodtmann
Telefon: 0611 – 166 58 63
E-mail: rodtmann@filmfestival-goEast.de

Cinema Management
Andreas Heidenreich
Telefon: 0611 – 97000 16
E-mail: heidenreich@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Exhibition Assistant
Daria Jedrych
Telefon: 0611 – 166 58 64
E-mail: jedrych@filmfestival-goEast.de

Interns
Kristin Blum (Assistant Marketing Research)
Zlatina Ovcharova (Assistant Accreditation)
Veronika Sellner (Assistant Management and Catalogue)
Andrea Schorr (Assistant Artistic Director)
Judith Wellmann (Assistant Press)

Webdesign/Conception:
Jürgen Kindlmann
Telephone: +49-69 / 96 12 20 39
E-Mail

 
         
       
  DIF        
           
home news programm entry presse archiv service places of event tickets hotel newsletter links contact imprint sitemap