sitemap sitemap
  goEast 2004
  accreditation
   
 

Contact

Organizer
Deutsches Filminstitut - DIF
Schaumainkai 41
60596 Frankfurt
Telephone: +49-69 / 96 12 20 27 or +49-69 / 66 37 29 46
Fax: +49-69 / 66 37 29 47
E-mail: info@filmfestival-goeast.de

Director Deutsches Filminstitut – DIF
Claudia Dillmann

Festival Director
Christine Kopf
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 25
E-mail: ckopf@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Artistic Director
Swetlana Sikora
Tel.: +49-69 / 66 37 29 46
E-mail: sikora@filmfestival-goeast.de

Festival Management
Karin Schyle
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 17
E-mail: schyle@filmfestival-goeast.de

Claudia Weidemann
Tel. : +49-69 / 96 12 20 31
E-mail : weidemann@filmfestival-goeast.de

Christina Rönz, Assistenz
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 27
E-mail: roenz@filmfestival-goeast.de

Press Contact
Sigrid Scherer
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 36
E-mail: scherer@filmfestival-goeast.de

Joanna Kornacki (Assistenz)
E-mail: presse@filmfestival-goeast.de

Guest Management
Slaven Pipic
Tel.: +49-69-96 12 20 23
E-mail: pipic@filmfestival-goEast.de

Accounts Department
Aïssé de Bonneval
E-mail: bonneval@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Catalogue Editing
Michael Adrian
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 38
E-mail: adrian@filmfestival-goeast.de

Students´ Section
Andrea Wink
E-mail: wink@filmfestival-goEast.de

Webdesign/Conception:
Jürgen Kindlmann
Telephone: +49-69 / 96 12 20 39
E-Mail

 
         
       
  DIF        
           
home news programm entry presse archiv service contact places of event newsletter links sitemap imprint