sitemap sitemap
  goEast 2004
   
   
 

 

Contact

Organizer
Deutsches Filminstitut - DIF
Schaumainkai 41
60596 Frankfurt
Telephone: +49-69 / 96 12 20 27 or +49-69 / 66 37 29 46
Fax: +49-69 / 66 37 29 47
E-mail: info@filmfestival-goeast.de

Director Deutsches Filminstitut – DIF
Claudia Dillmann

Festival Director
Christine Kopf
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 25
E-mail: ckopf@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Artistic Director
Swetlana Sikora
Tel.: +49-69 / 66 37 29 46
E-mail: sikora@filmfestival-goeast.de

Festival Management
Karin Schyle
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 17
E-mail: schyle@filmfestival-goeast.de

Claudia Weidemann
Tel. : +49-611 / 166 58 64
E-Mail : weidemann@filmfestival-goeast.de

Christina Rönz, Assistenz
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 27
E-mail: rönz@filmfestival-goeast.de

Accounts Department
Aïssé de Bonneval
E-mail: bonneval@deutsches-filminstitut.de

Catalogue Editing
Michael Adrian
Tel.: +49-69 / 96 12 20 31
E-mail: adrian@filmfestival-goeast.de

Students´ Section
Andrea Wink
E-mail: wink@filmfestival-goEast.de

Press Contact
Maren Dey
Luna Park 64 Medien Konzepte Projekte GmbH
Niddastr. 64
60329 Frankfurt am Main
Telephone: +49-69 / 25 66 97 31
Fax: +49-69 / 25 66 97 39
dey@lunapark64.de
www.lunapark64.de

Webdesign/Conception:
Jürgen Kindlmann
Telephone: +49-69 / 96 12 20 33
E-Mail

 
         
       
  DIF        
           
home news programm entry presse archiv service contact places of event newsletter links sitemap